New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a 58 year Rocker from Kenosha Wisconsin. Don’t let my age age scare you off because age is only a number. I am active in perfect health and do not feel my age. I’m looking for positive woman for whatever works.

I am really just an average man who goes to work M-F but definitely like to have fun on the weekends. Don’t get me wrong I do stuff during the week too from time to time. I am looking for a sexy Rock/Metal woman to hang out with, dating, or whatever comes my way. I am from Kenosha Wisconsin but I work in Northbrook I’ll. If at all interested message me back and I’ll give you more details.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don’t own a bike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr. Applications, Beverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Breaking Bad, Some reality shows, Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI can’t pick
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsJust a few. 70’s-80’s UFO. My favorite recording is Strangers In The Night by UFO. Michael Schenker!!! I like a lot of 80’ bands. Of course Megadeth over Metallica but do like Metallica. Ask me
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAutobiography’s of Muscians. Dave Mustaine, Brian (Head) Welsh from Korn, Jim Morrison, Ozzy and others
Idea of funGoing to see live music both local and other National Acts in smaller venues I have a few friends that play in Rock Bands. Going to a bar with friends and hang out and have a few drinks. Staying home sometimes.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAsk me