New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lifetime musician

I love music, hanging with friends,jamming, and enjoying life. I have a great sense of humor, and am a blast to hang out with. I am looking for a buddy to get to know, and share good times with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Judas Priest
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Summerlands
Favorite song:Earthquake by Uli Roth
Favorite music festival:Wacken festival in Germany. Like to see it live!
Worst metal band:Poison
Dates only metalheads:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsLost in Space is what popped into my head. Haaa
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld disaster movies, concert videos, and comedies. Too many movies to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix, Uli Jon Roth, and Frank Marino
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of funListening to music, going to clubs to see bands, playing cards, going to amusement parks, and having good times with family and friends.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try and learn how to play the drums.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just continue growing as a person in all positive aspects.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, communication, and a positive outlook on life.
On the first dateProbably just order out get to know each other without any distractions.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage