New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No nudes, show me how your mind works that’s what gets me go

I would love to meet like minded people who want to get to know me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Sabbath
Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, Progressive Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Buckcherry
Favorite song:Next to me
Favorite music festival:HRH
Worst metal band:Thrash metal
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMedically retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows like 24 hrs in a&e and wife swap, rich kid poor kid
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen mile, jungle book & Celestine prophecy
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBuckcherry, motley crue, sabbath & Metallica
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksThe dirt, witches bible, Doris stokes biographies
Idea of funLoud music & alcohol
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots of things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is able to have deep conversations and a connection with a spark
On the first dateGo for a drink or 3
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference