New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music and true love are all what can save us

Female (36) looking for Male Vila Do Conde, Portugal

I am musician, song writer, journalist, person with honest heart and open mind. If you want to know more about me, just talk with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Lost Paradise and Metallica
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Audioslave, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin
Favorite song:Exist many great songs. Hard to choose
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJournalist, war correspondent also touristic guide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsChris Cornell, Eddie Vedder, Robert Plant, Jimmy Page, Layne Staley, Tom Morelo, Slash, Frank Sidoris, Jeff Beck, David Gilmour, Roger Waters, Ian Anderson, James Hetfield
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksI read indeed many books. Have long list of favorite books.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Photography, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearn to fly and get a pilot license

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo love and to be love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerPerson honest, loyal, with good heart, person with who I can talk about all, trust, joy and share life
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeFit, Slim