New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin 4 a fellow hedbanger to have good times w/ & I????OST????

Female (41) looking for Male Roosevelt, Utah, United States

Silly, nerdy, perverted, shy, crazy and open minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSilent partner w/BrandNeweCo. of cbd/thc products.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't have favorite tv shows. But, I do enjoy watching VICE, A&E, NGC, Travel, Hist, ID, TLC & all ESPN channels provided off DirecTV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror, Cult, Dark comedy, Documentary, Comedy, Foreign films, classic b/w films, action, westerns and even musicals.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsA great variety of artists that I enjoy listening to. But, as a lover of oldschool thrash metal, my favorite artists would be: (Top 5)
Slayer, Testament, Sepultura, Anthrax and Pantera.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksStig Larsen's Trilogy was the last one that truly captivated me.
Idea of funKicking back, listening to music. Watching silly cult horror films and laughing at them. Going out to play pool or sitting by the lake.
And...bbq's, bonfire and brews.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, driving a classic muscle car, visit Bruce and Brandon Lee's gravesites. I'd also wanted to try attending Mardi Gras and going to pay my respects to Dime and Vinnie Paul. Plus, I'd want to go see the ocean and enter a shark tank.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be loved completely.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open minded, honest, knows who is already. A gentleman in the streets but a beast in the sheets. Lol
Someone who strong but gentle, humble not cocky, silly and adventurous and values honesty, communication and is willing to try anything once or twice.
Secure, strong, silly, and sexy in a geeky way. A person who I can feel secure with to show him how much I appreciate the work he puts forth each day being a provider, protector, a partner, an ally and pleasurable friend and vice versa.
On the first dateWith the social distancing suggestions that have been put into place.
First date meeting options are minimal around the local area, so I'd say dinner and a movie at the drive-in theater. Or cafe meet up for coffee to chat and so forth. Or attend softball games to enjoy with some snacks. Idk, I am open to any pleasant suggestions.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference