New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey.. come here!

6'2. Blue eyes and long hair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedTom Cats
Reasons for loving catsGreat companions
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Black Sabbath
Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Hair Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Dunno
Favorite song:Not that real long one with the bass and drum solo
Favorite music festival:Any
Worst metal band:Mine
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:Band Logo....... because it was my band.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yeah need recolored and reoutlined..got my first ones at 16 and that was a loonnnggg time ago

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired Musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMovies more than Tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe good ones
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Industrial
Favorite artistsThat one band with that singer.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe blue one next to the gray one one the second shelf from the left
Idea of funHanging out. It takes two people to decide..so let me know what you think and we will go from there.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel..already have done it. But you dont see as much when your on tour..Would really like to take time and actually pay attention

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinally find a good woman.instead of the bat shit crazies that end up in my house and dont leave

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerProbably the same thing that your looking for in a guy....I mean duh.
On the first dateHey let's just figure it out before we go
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite teamThe New Hampshire Hose Beasts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting