New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just here to meet other metalheads like me. \m/

Male (36) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

I'm a huge melodic death fan and all-around lover of many types of metal. Just trying this dating stuff out since it seems like it's hard to meet like-minded individuals, especially in this city.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Deicide
Favorite metal subgenres:Avant-Garde Metal, Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Omnium Gatherum
Favorite song:Forsaken - Callenish Circle
Favorite music festival:Anything that isn't in the USA.
Worst metal band:Five Finger Death Punch
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageNicaraguan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick & Morty, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Futurama, anything good.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci-fi and horror.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Philosophy
Idea of funNature, travel, intellectual conversations, exercise, playing music, concerts, bowling, spending time with people I love.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with myself and everyone in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, sincerity, great taste in music, attraction, intelligence, humor, and mostly importantly... not to be judgemental
On the first dateGo out to have dinner and then go for a walk by the beach to get to know each other better.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga