New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get some beers and go to the beach!

Female (44) looking for Male Wailuku, Hawaii, United States

Trying to enjoy my time off but looking forward to getting back to work hopefully soon. However regardless of whatever's happening I love my life and enjoy every day to the fullest!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Danzig /Tool
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Gothic Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM)
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:NOFX
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead and Rick and Morty
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsTool, Danzig, NOFX, Misfits, Circle Jerks, White Zombie, Deftones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksDuma Key, Doctor sleep, the hepatitis bathtub
Idea of funSpending time with interesting people, being active, or just sitting on the beach ,also hanging out at a friend's house having a couple drinks.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be kind, generous and to make the most of every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttraction, Good sense of humor, outgoing, and at least a few things in common.
On the first dateSpend the day at the beach getting to know each other, then drinks and dinner followed by making out in the parking lot before we make plans to meet up again, If things go well.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference