New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m layed back, kind, passionate and drama free

I’m a musician. I currently play in 2 bands 1 of which I play bass I’ve been with them for 12 years and the other I’m just getting started I play guitar which is my natural and preferred instrument

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Orthodox Christian
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedI have 2 black cats Presley Ann (3 year old) and Spook a.k.a Spookerbutt (1 year old) spook is my baby
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesDarksiders 1, 2, 3
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI love all music...blues is the foundation to most music that exists now days. It’s about passion and soul
Plays instrumentGuitar, Bass
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Pantera
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Tool
Favorite song:Pet by a perfect circle
Favorite music festival:Ozzfest
Worst metal band:Idk
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:I would either be my left sleeve (3/4 finished) or my stomach tattoo
Plans on getting more tattoos:Absolutely!!! I still have a lot of skin

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleGuitarist/bassist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, American dad, family guy, dexter, prison break, breaking bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and loathing in Las Vegas, fight club, jay and silent bob strike back, rob zombies Halloween, the devils rejects, evil dead, happy Gilmore, the mask, ninja scroll, avengers saga,
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsTool, lamb of god, pantera, a perfect circle, jinjer, once human, shinedown, everlast, suicide silence, down, slayer, nothingface, godsmack, ozzy, white chapel, mudveine, Hell yeah, drowning pool
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funPaint ball, going to concerts, cooking, having a few drinks and kicking back with friends, jamming with my bands, playing shows, really open minded to whatever
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping, sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to do something with my music...I’m sure I’ll probably never be a rockstar but there is no harm in shooting for the stars

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind, layed back, passionate, drama free, good with kids, music lover, tattooed (just a plus), pierced (just a plus)
On the first datego to dinner then out for drinks and maybe dancing, go to a music festival and party it up, cook dinner have a few drinks and watch a movie
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick