New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Male (40) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Bi-Guy looking for something

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Battlestar Galactica, almost everything Marvel, Shameless(USA)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list......
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsMuch like movies... my tastes are all over the map.... being a musician makes it even worse
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDepending on what season it is.... depends on what I like to do really... most of spring through fall I like riding bikes (bmx track & wooded trails), horses, almost anything with an engine... camping & hiking, rock climbing....

I'm very open to a good time... try me
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeMake great music, enjoy life and have as much fun as possible...

I have some catching up to do on some of this

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFun
On the first dateDrinks, talk... the limits are endless